Contact

Fitness Centre

Natural High Fitness is located at The Okotoks Recreation Centre.

99 Okotoks Drive
Okotoks, Alberta
403–938-4483

info@naturalhigh.ca

Mailing address: South ridge Village
RPO Box 40027
Okotoks AB
T1S 2G2

Crossfit Box

The Natural High Crossfit Box is located at:

113 Fisher Street
Okotoks, Alberta
403-938-7051

crossfit@naturalhigh.ca

Mailing address: South ridge Village
RPO Box 40027
Okotoks AB
T1S 2G2

Andrew Gustafson – Owner/ General manager – andrew@naturalhigh.ca

Tammy Wisener – Natural High Fitness Manager – tammy@naturalhigh.ca

Candice Wyma – Programs Manager – candice@naturalhigh.ca

Kris Fraser – Natural High CrossFit Coach – kris@naturalhigh.ca

Greg Wornstaff – Marketing / Communications Manager – greg@naturalhigh.ca

Dan Giberson – Endurance Training Manager – dan@naturalhigh.ca

Noreen Gray – Team Conditional Coordinator – noreen@naturalhigh.ca

 Jacqueline Dalgliesh Boisvert – CrossFit Membership Support – crossfit@naturalhigh.ca